My Fall Project – Part 2

Leave a comment

October 17, 2012 by Summersend

I have gotten a great start on my fall knitting project. It is looking great! I sure hope Cam likes it.

If you did not see my previous post – check out this link – http://wp.me/p2F4zs-5e

The instructions are quite easy to follow and once I got the pattern down the knitting goes quite quickly. I finished up the back last night and have started on the front. I am already planning a smaller version of the same sweater for Saxon, it is so nice.

You can also see more info about this project and MANY others on Ravelry.com at:

http://www.ravelry.com/projects/brighty11/cape-cod-unisex-pullover-sweater

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

Contact Summersend

250-794-6906
summersendfarm@gmail.com
October 2012
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
