The Best Whole Wheat Bread Recipe. Ever.

Leave a comment

August 26, 2012 by Summersend

I wanted to share this post with all of you. It looks like some super yummy bread. I will be making some in the very near future!

 

UPDATE:

This recipe made amazing bread. The best bread I have ever made. It is really light, and super tasty! I totally recommend that you give it a try.

Emily's Homestead

If you know me, you know that I am, always have been, and always will be a bread fanatic.  It’s one of my favorite foods and, for me, nothing beats the smell, texture, and taste of freshly baked homemade bread.

I began baking bread when I was 8 years old to sell at our church as a fundraiser so I could go to camp.  Little did I realize that I’d just begun a life-long love affair with the art of baking.  I love trying new recipes and discovering tricks and shortcuts but I can also be a little stubborn when I have a favorite.

I decided to start baking my family’s bread when I was pregnant with #2.  Not only was it something I enjoyed but I felt that it was a small way that I could contribute to our family’s health.  We had just moved to San Diego and…

View original post 1,157 more words

Leave a Reply

Contact Summersend

250-794-6906
summersendfarm@gmail.com
August 2012
S M T W T F S
    Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
